Tailored for Trouble by Mimi Jean Pamfiloff

This book is as great as the title and also book one in the Happy Pants series… Taylor and Bennett have such an up and down relationship and I love how feisty she is and how really both her and Bennett are “trouble” at one point or another throughout this book. The back and forth/push and pull is amazing and I loved the ending. Their chemistry is off the charts just from my own imagination, this author knows how to deliver a romance novel. This is a book I can see myself reading over and over. I can not say enough good things about this book and will definitely be reading the rest of this series as they come out!

Leave a Reply

