Shelter by Rhyll Biest

shelter

I have to say overall I liked the romance and even the strong female lead of this book BUT…I didn’t like her having an inner voice named Galenka as that was a little frustrating and odd.

I love how Luka and Kat met and how they both described each other in their heads. You could tell they thought the other was attractive but it didn’t scream I WANT THEM. I liked that it was slower and yet you always saw that attraction. Sexual innuendos are always fun and add a little humor to the book.

I just felt it started out a little slow, even with it being about the death of the previous agent.

You can purchase this book here: Shelter

 

Leave a Reply

