All The Way by M. Mabie

**Review at the bottom

“I was going to keep my word, but I was also keeping her.”—Cord Taylor

All the Way is LIVE!

all the way ebook

A contemporary romance with a mouthy redhead and a sexy, charming hero. Swoon. Laugh. Fall in love.

Blurb:

I’m a man’s man. A bro. A pal. A dude. And I love women.

Am I a saint? Far from it.

Do I go out with a lot of women? You’re damn right.

I date them all. Shy. Loud. Too busy. Lonely. High maintenance. No confidence. No filter. Bad habits. Naive. Beautiful ones. Pretty ones—and believe me there is a difference, but that’s another soap box. Point is, I don’t discriminate.

What do I get out of it? Knowledge. I want to be prepared, adept, and ready.

I might find the perfect woman for me today or a few years from now, but I won’t stop until I do. Then when The One comes along, I’ll be ready to go the distance.

Ready to go all the way.

I’m Cord Taylor, and, lady of my dreams, I’m coming for you.

ALL THE WAY IS FREE W/ KindleUNLIMITED.

Amazon US | Amazon UK | Amazon CA | Amazon AU

More M. MABIE

Amazon | Bookbub | Website | Reader’s Group

All the Way Banner_Live Now

Review

Cord and Dana are a really fun read.  Cord some would consider him a player, although we didn’t really see that aspect in the book which was fine with me, but he saw Dana and he wanted Dana and yet his best friend said no.  No one had any faith in him, even Dana was supposedly only looking for one night with him.   Cord seemed to have impossible standard in what he wanted in a girlfriend and yet there was something about Dana that couldn’t keep him away.

Dana was often the girl who had self confidence issues, which I think can be true to life, especially when women think the guy is a lot better looking. (And here he thought she was out of his league).  My biggest issue with her is that it really did get old after awhile.  Cord was always so sweet and swoon-worthy and yet she kept putting up walls, I get she was hurt in the past but he hadn’t done anything to cause her to question him.  But then again, add in her friends and his friends and that makes this more difficult.

I love that banter that Cord has with his friends, and even he and Dana have some fun flirty banter.  For example, her not wanting him to call her pet names and yet he tries to find one anyway.  They are super steamy together though and you can feel their chemistry lighting up the page.  Cord was bound and determined to get his girl and he would let nothing get in his way.

 

Leave a Reply

